To be the Leader of World's Finishing Industry

Coating Equipment Manufacturers Association, Japan

Web sites

as of November, 2012

Major Organizations on Coating Apparatuses

Country Name Language URL
USA ACA [American Coating Association] English http://www.paint.org/
WPCIA [World Paint & Coatings Industry Association] English http://www.wpcia.org/AboutUs/WPCIA.html
NAPCA [National Association of Pipe Coating Applicators] English http://www.napca.com/index.html
IPPIC [International Paint and Printing Ink Council] English http://www.ippic.org/
The Society for Protective Coatings English http://www.sspc.org/
Canada CPCA [The Canadian Paint and Coatings Association] English http://www.cdnpaint.org/index.php?page=home
India IPA [The Indian Paint Association] English http://www.ipaindia.org/
UK SEA [Surface Engineering Association] English http://www.sea.org.uk/
Germany European Coatings Net English http://www.coatings.de/
Denmark Coatings Societies International English http://www.coatingssocietiesinternational.org/
Korea The society of coating technology of Korea Korean http://www.coating.or.kr/
KPPIIC [Korea Paint & Printing-Ink Industry Cooperative] Korean http://www.kpic.or.kr/
Australia APMF [Australian Paint Manufacturers' Federation] English http://www.apmf.asn.au/
SCAA [Surface Coatings Association Australia] English http://www.scaa.asn.au/

Magazines on Coatings

Country Title Language URL
USA Paint & Coating Industry English http://www.pcimag.com/
Metal Finishing English http://www.metalfinishing.com/
Product Finishing English http://www.pfonline.com/
Coatings World English http://www.coatingsworld.com/
Coatings Pro Magazine English http://www.coatingspromag.com/
Powder Coating English http://www.pcoating.com/
Canada Coatings Magazine English http://www.bizlink.com/coating.htm
Canadian Finishing & Coatings Manufacturing (CFCM) magazine English http://www.cfcm.ca/
UK PRA Coatings Technology Centre English http://www.pra-world.com/
Pipeline Coating (AMI Ltd.) English http://www.pipeline-coating.com/
Protective Coatings Europe English http://www.mpigroup.co.uk/publishing/protective-coatings-europe/
Germany European Coatings English http://www.european-coatings.com/
France L'usine Nouvelles French http://www.usinenouvelle.com/
Surfaces French http://www.surfacemag.com/
Bois Mag French http://www.boismag.com/
Magazines Liquide French http://www.liquides-magazine.com/
India Paint & Coating News English http://www.paintcoatingnews.com/
China Surface Finishing Journal Chinese http://www.sinostar-intl.com.hk/
China Coatings Journal Chinese

Major Exhibisions

Host Country Name Time Frame Site Language URL
USA Coating 2012 9-11 October, 2012 MI, USA English http://www.coating-show.com/coating12/public/enter.aspx
American Coatings Show 2014 8-10 April, 2014 Atlanta, Georgia English http://www.american-coatings-show.com/
France The International Conference on Automotive Body Finishing 10-11 June, 2013 Cannes --- http://surcar.net/
Germany FARBE 2013 April, 2013 Cologne English http://www.farbe-cologne.com/en/farbe/kontakt/index.php
European's Coatings Show 2013 19-21 March, 2013 NürnbergMesse English http://www.european-coatings-show.com/en/contact/project/
China China Coat 2012 28-30 November, 2012 Shanghai/Guangzhou English http://www.chinacoat.net/2012/exh_en.htm
The 10th Guangzhou (China) International Surface Finishing, Electroplating and Coating Exhibition. 21-23 May, 2013 Guangzhou English http://www.sf-expo.cn/en/
Thailand Thai Metalex 21-24 November, 2012 Bangkok English http://www.metalex.co.th/
Inter Mach 16-19 May, 2013 Bangkok English http://www.thai-exhibition.com/intermach/
Asia Pacific Coatings Show 2013 12-13 September, 2013 Bangkok English http://www.asiapacificcoatingsjournal.com/contentimages/advertising/APCS_2013_Sales_Brochure.pdf
Indnesia Indonesia International Coating, Paint and Technology Exhibition 2013 2-3 May, 2013 Jakarta English http://www.inacoating-exhibition.com/
Russia Paints & Coatings - Moscow 2-5 April, 2013 Moscow English http://www.tradefairdates.com/Paints-Coatings-M5947/Moscow.html